Radio, Someone Still Loves You

9 Sep

Shameless Self Promotion!!

So Lowetide made another horrible mistake and let me on his radio show!

Just fast forward on your internet box until about the 17:00 minute mark and listen to me sweet and intoxicating voice for a little while. Your ears, and your mind, will thank you.

One Response to “Radio, Someone Still Loves You”

  1. perception sport kayak October 1, 2014 at 1:35 am #

    I was recommended this web site by my cousin. I
    am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble.
    You are wonderful! Thanks!

Leave a Reply

